Vultr account problems looking for new provider

as an IT consultant I started offering phone service for my clients after months of playing around with FreePBX, I created a few Vultr accounts from my office the vultr account management team saw that one IP address is creating a few accounts they told me I have duplicate accounts and no amount of explaining
helped they told me to stop doing what I’m doing so I’m looking for a quality replacement

If you are offering service, why are you making separate accounts? You would just have multiple instances under your account.

Also, are you are licensed FreePBX reseller/partner?

I don’t resell I don’t charge any monthly fees and I don’t want to be busy with people’s payments I set up the phone system for a one time fee

Then create the Vultr account from the client site. Easy.
Or use any of a million VPN serives to randomize your IP.

This is basic fraud prevention from Vultr, most places have checks like this in place.

once I created the account if I login from the freepbx side to do a configuration change or connect a softphone to make sure everything is well could that also create a problem

That is not how anything works.

I manage many systems (FreePBX and otherwise) hosted across multiple Vultr accounts. All from the comfort of my home office.

I log in to and out of multiple Vultr accounts each day. Heck my desk phone is logged into multiple FreePBX systems hosted on various Vultr accounts right now.

what can I say fraud prevention systems are unpredictable for a lot of people they work fine, but you always have a chance bumping into them one day, if they’re human staff are not interested to hear your explanation I’m really not comfortable with hosting mission-critical phone systems with them

Were you creating accounts with your referral link all from your IP?

I did not use referral codes

I guess I’m still confused as to why you couldn’t put all of the servers in one Vultr account