Unable to locate the FreePBX BMO Class 'Pm2’A required module might be disabled or uninstalled

Getting this error after regular updates. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling pm2 but still nothing. I’m not an expert on this stuff, any direction?

If you aren’t using the module you can remove it.

fwconsole ma delete pm2

In the future Please clarify to have them check if they use it before uninstalling it.
UCP, Queue Callbacks, core-calltransfer-monitor, Rest Apps and more depend on pm2.

@AWBishop what version of FreePBX, NodeJS and PHP are you running?

2 Likes

We use UCP so I need it. (I’ll update what versions soon as I get to the server) if I go to “module admin” the system crashes.
6.4.1 is the pm2 version.
14.1-1.sng7 is pbx version
5.4.16-48.el7 is php

Is that the full error in your title? If not can you paste the full error?

1 Like
                    break;
                }
            }
        }

// Right, after all of this we should now have our object ready to create.
        if (!class_exists($objname,false) && !class_exists($this->moduleNamespace.$objname,false) && !class_exists($this->freepbxNamespace.$objname,false)) {
            // Bad things have happened.
            if (!$loaded) {
                $sobjname = strtolower($objname);
                throw new \Exception(sprintf(_("Unable to locate the FreePBX BMO Class '%s'"),$objname) . sprintf(_("A required module might be disabled or uninstalled. Recommended steps (run from the CLI): 1) fwconsole ma install %s 2) fwconsole ma enable %s"),$sobjname,$sobjname),404);
                //die_freepbx(sprintf(_("Unable to locate the FreePBX BMO Class '%s'"),$objname), sprintf(_("A required module might be disabled or uninstalled. Recommended steps (run from the CLI): 1) amportal a ma install %s 2) amportal a ma enable %s"),$sobjname,$sobjname));
            }

// We loaded a file that claimed to represent that class, but didn't.