SIP Trunk Provider you use?

Hi FPBX community! Good day. I am a newbie here. We are testing freepbx for a small office situation with need for maximum 3 lines. plus International calling, toll free inbound (U.S) - basic setup. I am evaluating different SIP trunk providers.

I would like to know who do you use for your SIP provider? We would like to keep costs low without compromising quality, so i would appreciate your feedback / suggestions on which SIP provider you use, and who do you recommend?

Thank you!!

From another post on the topic.
1st shameless plug: https://www.sipstation.com/ It auto configures in FreePBX and supports FreePBX development.
/end ad…

1. Know your usage. do you need 30 minutes a month or 43,800
  2. Now math: expected usage/total cost = cost per minute. Take note of round-up (15 sec = 1 minute_
  3. Use someone trustworthy. Don’t use crazy ned’s sip outlet and gold exchange.
  4. Look for support. Do they tell you how to configure stuff or will you have to monkey with it.
  5. Just use sipstation because it supports FreePBX development :slight_smile: