FreePBX in Cloud and Gateway FXO

Hello to all,
I state that about the subject, I have some fundamental knowledge. But the time has come to address them so that I can solve the needs I am having.

Before describing the topic and problems for which I wrote this post, I make a quick summary of my current system (FreePBX) and what I would like to add.

Synthetic summary.

• My FreePBX is installed in the Cloud (it can be reached through a static public address made available by my data center provider).

In FreePBX, some sip trunks are currently configured to connect some geographic numbers purchased from VoIP line providers.

• My internet connectivity and PSTN line arrives in my office through the router provided by my telephone and data service provider. Also, in my office on my desk, I have a VoIP phone with some extensions registered. Everything works fine.

• Now, I would like to be able to use the VoIP numbers also my PSTN line.

To fulfill my desire to make both inbound and outbound calls with my PSTN line, I purchased a VoIP FXO Gateway (Yeastar TA810). The FXO VoIP Gateway is placed inside my office network, which is assigned a static IP address and I connect one of the two RJ11 telephone sockets on my router to an FXO port on my Gateway.

In the Gateway I create a Service Provider trunk that points to my FreePBX in the Cloud through its public static address:

I also provide in LAN settings in my Gateway to set a static private address (consistent with the local network of my office as follows):

In the SIP settings of my Gateway I have configured as follows:

As you can see, I have set UDP as port 6060 because when FreePBX tries to connect to my router’s static public address in the office, the router does not allow port forwarding to port 5060 to the Gateway FXO placed in the internal office network. While if I use the 6060 port, my router will be able to do the port forwarding of the 6060 UDP port towards the Gateway in the corporate LAN.