Configuring Cisco 7975 IP Phone Help!

Hello Everyone,
I am new to the FreePBX system and I plan on using it to replace a Cisco 2811 that I’ve been only using now as my pbx around my office. I would like to use a few on my existing 7975 phones in my shop area because they are pretty durable and cheap. I plan on getting some nicer (and probably way easy to configure) phones once I’m able to make sure the system works for me.

Anyways, I have sort of been able to get one of the 7975 phones talking to FreePBX but it is still not working correctly. I have followed the guide posted here: github (dot) com/chan-sccp/chan-sccp/wiki/FreePBX

The issue I am having is that the display keeps alternating a message that states “Configuring Unified CM List” and then goes back to “Asterisk Connect.” It does this over and over and it makes the phone completely unusable. I have no idea what to do from here. I did have to manually input the TFTP IP address on the phone to get it to connect to the FreePBX. I’m not sure if that’s normal or not since with the Cisco 2811, the phones just connect automatically.

Below I will post my message log and the SCCP. Thank you

Here is a few of the message logs I am getting:

Feb 6 04:27:14 freepbx systemd-logind: New session 66 of user root.
Feb 6 04:27:14 freepbx in.tftpd[5589]: RRQ from 10.10.20.102 filename SEP0023EB51E80E.cnf.xml
Feb 6 04:27:14 freepbx in.tftpd[5589]: Client 10.10.20.102 finished SEP0023EB51E80E.cnf.xml
Feb 6 04:27:24 freepbx in.tftpd[5638]: RRQ from 10.10.20.102 filename CTLSEP0023EB51E80E.tlv
Feb 6 04:27:24 freepbx in.tftpd[5638]: Client 10.10.20.102 File not found CTLSEP0023EB51E80E.tlv
Feb 6 04:27:24 freepbx in.tftpd[5639]: RRQ from 10.10.20.102 filename ITLSEP0023EB51E80E.tlv
Feb 6 04:27:24 freepbx in.tftpd[5639]: Client 10.10.20.102 File not found ITLSEP0023EB51E80E.tlv
Feb 6 04:27:24 freepbx in.tftpd[5640]: RRQ from 10.10.20.102 filename ITLFile.tlv