We have enabled automatic Updates but the issue is, we have to log into every PBX manually to apply them. Is there a way to have it apply updates after the updates have completed?
Settings → Advanced Settings → Reload Config After Automatic Module Updates → Yes (Default is No)
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.