Where does it actually archive the interactions? And if they are archived can they be restored? If they just get deleted then it shouldn’t use the word “archive”.
The interactions are archived and not deleted. “archival” just sets a flag on the interaction in the database. Further streams on that interaction (chat, call, etc) will cause it to be un-archived.
This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.