Trunk configuration whit EOLO

Hello,
I’m a complete noob about PBX systems. I’m really passionate about selfhosting and I really loved the idea of having a telephone system inside and outside my home. I have configured 5 extensions whit softphone apps on my family smartphone and they are working like a charm. Snom 300 are on the way and finally my ISP EOLO sent me the VOIP configuration. Yesterday I was trying to configure a trunk but some problem where encountered. First I tried setting up the SIP configuration on my softphone and it kinda work: only calling from my softphone to the external world works, if I receive a call the number is non valid. So I tried to configure the trunk setting on freePBX 16 (latest ISO) and I encountered some problem. First the connection can’t be made, then I changed the DNS and the connection to the provider is ok, but then I have an error about outbound connection not working. If I try to call the number from the outside it doesn’t work. If I try to make a call to the outside the system says all the lines are occupied.
If logs are necessary I will attach a file or log on pastebin.
Does some of you configured an Eolo trunk and know how to make it work?
Thank you!

I know nothing about EOLO, but found

which claims a working solution.

If it works for you, we can help convert to pjsip, which you will want for the long term.

If not, it’s probably a good start; if you can’t troubleshoot on your own, at the Asterisk command prompt, type
sip set debug on
make a failing call, paste the Asterisk log for the call at pastebin.com and post the link here.

Yes I saw that forum yesterday but I don’t know where to put the parameter in the gui of freePBX, when I go to configure a new pjsip trunk I have only the gui and don’t know where to put this options. If you can help me translate to the gui it will be very helpfull. Then I will call Eolo to know why I can’t receive call but I can make it, maybe incoming call are blocked.