Trunk between two FreePBX servers, one of them is behind Pfsense firewall

Hello,
I’m brand new in FreePBX.
And I need an advise from the experts.
I have the next setup: FreePBX (v.13) server behind a pfsense firewall, and another one FreePBX server on the other location.
On the pfsense I have an
OpenVPN server up and running (and a CA of course).
How I can interconnect (trunked) the two PBX servers via tunel network?

Search the forum for “pfsense” (search icon at the top right of the screen). There are several results in the top page of returned articles that should help you, especially in the VPN between servers area.

Thanks for your replay.
But my actual question was - If I have an OpenPVN server on the pfsense - what kind of setup should be done on the pfsense openVPN server (I suppese it should be site to site)? Afr\ter that what kind of export should I do (viskosity or something else)? And what should be done on the FreePBX site (that one which is not behind the pfsense)? Will it be enough if I start OpenVPN client on the freePBX server?
I will describe my rig again - I have a FreePBX server behind a pfsense firewall and 3 more FreePBX servers which are somewere in the internet. All 3 server are able to ping the world address of the pfsese (because the ICMP is still permited :slight_smile: ). I tried to install windows soft phones on the all 3 locations. On the Win machines I start successfuly OpenVPN clients with certificates and password protection. All 3 clients are able to call to the phones at the main locaton (which is where the initial FreePBX server located, behind the pfsense firewall). But now the requirement have been changed and they are - all locations (4 already) to have their own FreePBX server. Because of this I have to set a SIP trunks between all 4 FreePBX servers. But of course before SIP setup I heve to established a tunels between 3 freePBX servers and the pfsense.
So if somebody have any experience with this - please help me.