Time Condition: need to to have all external phone calls redirected when out of hours

I wish to setup ‘Time Conditions’ so when we get an incoming call out of hours, in this case:
Monday to Friday 18:00-00:00
Monday to Friday 00:00-08:00
Or Weekends they are redirected to 3 extensions of which any can be used to answer the call.

Currently I have setup:
So Fare I setup

1. 2 x Ring Groups, ‘Out of Hour M-F’ and ‘Weekends’
  2. 3 x Time Conditions ‘Out of Hours’ , ‘Weekends’ and ‘Working Hours ‘and
  3. 2 x Time Groups ‘Out of Hour M-F’ and ‘Weekends’

But I seem unable to get this Time Condition system working, seems anything I do elicits no response at all?

As I have understood it i need to setup Ring Groups, Time Conditions then Time Groups and then within Time Condition set the ‘destination if time matches’ to the required ring group, seems simple!

I am very new to this and most likely missed something trivial but for the life of me I cannot find out what, I have little or no Linux skills but am very willing to learn.

The system that we have is.
A POTS Grandstream (GWx4108) directly linked to a VM FreePBX Server were using Grandstream Phone throughout 2120’s, 1405’s and a GXV3140

For the most part it’s working but has a few glitches every now and then, more on that later.

Anyone out there has a flow diagram on how to set this up or any hints.

It’s all about the steps, in the case with Time Conditions/Groups sometimes you can’t build 1 component without the other so it’s about the steps.
Now that you have one of everything setup, go back and check each rule and that it’s applying the time properly.
One suggestion would be make a very basic test to make sure you have the logic right and from there go crazy.