I have several deployments that are no longer in use. Some of them have the RED delete option and others don’t. Why can’t I delete them? Why isn’t the delete option available on all of them? They do NOT have commercial modules
I deleted an old one today, but I didn’t look at the list for a delete option.
I went straight edit and then delete.
I go to the pencil/edit icon and can not find an option to delete
Try de-activating, refresh the page and see if the delete option becomes available.
I de-activated, the page refreshed on its own
no option for delete
Then you will need to contact support.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.