Ringgroup with options to press while waiting

I’m working with a client to convert their asterisk (no interface) system to a freepbx. They have had many other technicians work and make changes over the years, however the old system is “wearing out” and a fresh, upgraded, setup is in the works. I will say that even though I’ve self taught for the last four years of setting up and making changes to FreePBX, I do not consider myself a pro. I’ve been able to locate and copy over their extensions, sip, and other various config files to my pc, to transcribe into the new setup.

The new setup is not live as of yet. Though most of the configurations are done, I’m hitting some interesting setups that I’ve been enjoying new tricks. Though many of the menus has me stumped because of one feature/funcion.

Short story of the “menu” is it immediately rings one set of numbers, like a ring group, for X time, then a second longer setup for X time, then once more on a third setup. During any of these, the caller is able to hit *, #, or 0 to break out of the ringgroup stages and go a different route, such as an operator.

I do not see anything like this in IVR or Ringgroups, nor see any menu that looks like it does this.

One of the menus of the config of the old system, to help explain what I believe I’m understanding and translating to FreePBX:

[menu-lab]
;======================================================================================================
include => specialcommon

exten => s,1,NoOp(------------Lab!---------------)
exten => s,n,Dial(SIP/1030&SIP/1031&SIP/1032&SIP/1033&SIP/1034,60,m)
exten => s,n,Dial(SIP/1030&SIP/1031&SIP/1032&SIP/1033&SIP/1034&SIP/1055&SIP/1056&SIP/1057&SIP/1058&SIP/1059&SIP/1060&SIP/1061&SIP/1062&SIP/1062m&SIP/1063&SIP/1064,60,m)
exten => s,n,Voicemail(1030,u)
exten => s,n,Voicemail(1030,b)
exten => s,99,Hangup

exten => *,1,Goto(menu-root,s,1)
exten => #,1,Goto(menu-root,s,1)
exten => 0,1,Goto(menu-operator,s,1)