One way audio

I have a brand new FreePBX 14.0.13.4 running in a HyperV VM. I am using Sangoma s505 phones and auto provisioning and that is all working. I am also using SIPStation trunks as well as a VoIP.MS trunk. The trunks and the phones all register fine. I am getting a random one way audio condition not only for external calls but also internal calls, and it’s all random. Extension to extension one way audio I haven’t been able to track down at all as the phones are in the same office on the same network, no VLAN or anything like that. The rest of the office network is functioning fine so I don’t think it’s a network issue. The phones never loose registration either. I am about to have to scrap this whole project because I can’t get this figured out. I’m not a Linux person at all really but I’ve been using FreePBX for a few years and never had this issue. This office was using a hosted FreePBX (Cyberlynk) until we decided to bring on prem to save the monthly cost and we didn’t have any issues. We were using Cisco SPA525G2 phones with that, the Sangoma phones are all new. I am willing to pay someone for some one on one support but the prices demanded by most of the go to support people, like Sangoma, are more than we can do right now. It must be something simple that I’m missing but I’ve rebuilt the server twice and still have same issues. I used PJSIP extensions the first time I built the VM and those wouldn’t stay registered so I converted them to SIP. When I had the one way audio issues, I figured it was something with changing the SIP driver so I rebuilt it using SIP extensions right off the bat.

I know this is a lot to read. Any help would be greatly appreciated. I can provide more info if needed.