No SIP Registration with flowroute

I’ve had a Trixbox CE system operating for several years. The computer was showing signs of age so I bought a new system and was advised to install FreePBX, which I did.
I set up the new system modeled after the trixbox settings.
Outgoing calls work but I don’t receive incoming calls.
Flowroute tells me that there is no SIP registration from my system.
I am not an expert in this field and the “expert” who advised me to setup FreePBX is unable to fix it.
I’m sure this is not enough information, but I don’t know what info will help in diagnosing my problem.

No, not enough information but a wild guess. Is the system behind a router?

If so you need to see where UDP 5060 and 10000-20000 are forwarded to. Also check to make sure your NAT settings match your network in the SIP Settings module.

This was all in different places in the old version tribox put their name on.

Yes the system is behind a router. The new system has the same IP address as the old system.
I’ve added UDP 5060 to forward to the PBX, and
I’ve added UDP 10000-20000 to forward to the PBX.

The NAT settings are:
NAT - Yes
IP Config - Static IP
External IP - 70.nnn.nnn.nnn (my public static ip)
Local Networks: 192.168.1.0/255.255.255.0
192.168.0.0/255.255.255.0
1.0 is my dmz where the VoIP box resides.
0.0 is the LAN where my workstations and phones are networked.

My firewall from the dmz to the Internet is OpenWrt White Russian. It has a peculiarity in that it does not allow loopback (that is, a computer on the LAN can’t hit its own external IP address and have the packet forwarded back as if it had come from the outside." Could this be causing a problem? It did not disrupt the trixbox system.

This should be very easy to troubleshoot.