No audio between extensions

Hello! I have 3 RaspberryPi in the same LAN, one with asterisk installed and the other two have Twinkle installed. I managed to make a call between these 2 softphones, but when i pick up one of them, i get no audio on either of phones. SIP port: 5160, RTP port range: 10000-10100. I could provide you some logs if necessary, but I need a bit of help because I am a newbie. Thank you!

In Asterisk SIP Settings, confirm that External Address and Local Networks are correctly set. If you change these, after Submit and Apply Config you must restart Asterisk.

If that’s not your issue:

If you call *43 (echo test), does the call show connected? Can you hear the prompt? The echo?

If not, use that as the failing example. If echo test works, use a call between extensions.

At the Asterisk command prompt, type
pjsip set logger on
sip set debug on
make a failing test call, paste the Asterisk log for the call at pastebin.com and post the link here.

You can get an Asterisk command prompt by typing
asterisk -r
at a root shell prompt. The Asterisk log is located at
/var/log/asterisk/full
Paste the text, starting from the time you initiated the test call.

I have set only the Local Address because I dont have a router, all Raspberrys are on the same LAN (172.16.1.0/16).
When calling *43, it fails because the extension is not configured in context [from-my-phones].
Here is the link, I hope I did it as you expected: [2024-01-26 05:47:34] NOTICE[1255][C-00000008]: chan_sip.c:26826 handle_request_ - Pastebin.com
Thank you for your time!

FreePBX does not have a built-in context named from-my-phones. Are you using plain Asterisk or some other PBX package? If you are using FreePBX, the default context for an extension is from-internal and you would normally have no reason to change it.