New user help on outgoing calls from TDM410

Hi, I have been trying to set up a simple system for over a week. I am a complete newby at Linux and Voip so it have been a steep learning curve. So far i have set up Asterisk 11.1.2 with the latest beta of FreePBX from scratch on CentOS 6.3 (I did this because the distro just would not install on my hardware for some reason). I have also managed to install a SIP connection and a TDM410 card giving me access to outside lines through VOIP or analogue using a Digium D40 and a Grandstream GPX2100.

Where i am completely stuck is on getting the incoming calls to work. Below is the error message I get:

Connected to Asterisk 11.1.2 currently running on voip (pid = 2941)
– Starting simple switch on ‘DAHDI/1-1’
[2013-01-15 21:39:24] WARNING[3823][C-00000015]: pbx.c:6167 __ast_pbx_run: Channel ‘DAHDI/1-1’ sent to invalid extension but no invalid handler: context,exten,priority=from_pstn,s,1
– Hanging up on ‘DAHDI/1-1’
– Hungup ‘DAHDI/1-1’

The system can dial out and sees the call coming in but cant route it for some reason that i am at a loss to. I have one incoming route that is completely open (no did/cid info) that i thought would just catch anything and route it to my phone extension 100. It does this for the Voip line no issue.

I set up the trunk as a Dahdi trunk with no CID info, no dial prefixes and using group 0 acsending mode.

The outbound route is setup with a dial prefix of 70 so for outgoing i can dial 70 for the analog line and 80 for the SIP line - both of these work fine.

I have been trying to mess with the context settings trying from internal, zaptel, pstn, dahdi in the dahdi.conf file but none of those made any difference

Some of the info on the setup

dahdi show channels

Chan Extension Context Language MOH Interpret Blocked State Description
pseudo default default In Service
1 from_pstn en default In Service
2 en default In Service
3 en default In Service
4 from-analog en default In Service