New To using Asterisk PBX,,,,Issue regarding Sip account registration

Dear FreePBX Community member,
Hope you all will fine and doing well. I am new to Asterisk. Asterisk 11 is installed and its working but firstly as I goes to register sip account using softphone Application. it not getting registered and giving error of 408. everything is OK password username…your kind support will be appreciated, please.

Could you go into your CLI console and Copy/Paste logs when you try a connection ?

(To log into your CLI console you just have to log into the ssh of your server and enter “asterisk -rcvvvv”)

Croissantisokay’s recommendation is good to try next to find the problem. It would also help to know which softphone you’re trying, and is it on the same local network as the pbx? If it is remote, you may need do forward some ports on your network.

Dear I am getting these error complete file is too big to upload facing limitation while uploading complete file

I have same LAN in which asterisk is,Asterisk is getting ping from my PC and i am using Eye beam counter path softphone

I have the same LAN in which asterisk…Asterisk is getting ping from my PC and i am using Eyebeam counter path softphone

Paste the log at https://pastebin.freepbx.org and post the link here.

done sir

Link, please?

https://pastebin.freepbx.org/view/933e50e0

this is link sir

Asterisk 11 is too old to support pjsip. If this is a ‘new’ system, start over with FreePBX 15 and Asterisk 16. If you have some problem with the newest versions, FreePBX 14 and/or Asterisk 13 are also ok.

If this is an existing working system, please provide details.

If this is a system that was taken out of service, do you have a problem replacing it with something current?

Sir sorry by mistake i write that using asterisk 11
i am using Asterisk 17.2.0…
and I think it is quite newest