Need help with AT&T IP flex sip configuration on asterisk FreePBX

I have got my server setup and running ad have all phones working internally but now it is te to get my trunks configuration done for att inflexible reach and I am not having any luck I have made many phone calls to att and no luck in any help I am hopping someone on here has set a successful trunk up using att iP flex and could help me with a sample configuration for now I have everything setup as chan_sip
Thank you
Peter

I have no personal experience with AT&T but found this:
https://www.mcbsys.com/blog/2019/02/navigating-the-mysteries-of-att-ip-flexible-reach/
It’s for a competing PBX but should tell you all you need to know.

(I assume that you configured chan_sip to bind to port 5060.)

In your system, at the Asterisk command prompt type
sip set debug on
and make a test call.
Report what response, if any, your INVITE gets.

If none, can you ping the AT&T host?

Show us what you have so far. You can mask IPs.

Thank you guys for your response I will be back in the office tomorrow and will put what I have got on here.

In-flexible reach indeed… The FreePBX side config is rather basic but AT&Ts requirements are less than ideal.

Have you had “Test & Turn Up” yet for the voice services on the line?