Looking to Hire FreePBX Expert Today - Pay today (Paypal)

I have some FreePBX experience but am running into issues, I am interested in hiring someone today to help us setup our system, and make a few recommendations. Please post your price below and contact info, or message me. I will respond quickly. I already have the server up, and hostnames pointed, trunks active so at this point it’s just getting the routing working.

Hi Kyle,

Feel free to reach out at [email protected] or 435-999-5070 and I’d be happy to see if I can help.

Thanks,
Caleb Smith

Consider using Sangoma Support (link at top), tho it may not be possible to get immediate attention depending on current load. Note that post history and signup date is available for all users, I would check up on anyone offering to assist.

5 Likes

Also, as a community, we try not to drum up business in public forums. Occassionaly, one or more of us may mention an hourly rate or that we’re available, but it considered poor form to post that kind of information here, since we’re all donating considerable time and expertise to the project for free.

If you want to reach out to someone, use a private message. Many of us do this professionally, so you might want to look at some message history and reach out to people that have expertise in your area.

2 Likes

Sorry was not aware. Please also understand, I am trying to get my office to remote capability due to the virus, and time is a factor and that was my thinking.

2 Likes

It’s OK. The only people that “corporate shill” on the regular is Sangoma/Digium. It’s still a little bit “I need a shower now” when they do it, but they are in business to promote FreePBX, so we let it slide. :slight_smile: