Issue with configuring phones

Let me start this by saying I am new to FreePBX and VoIP in general. My company wants me to get FreePBX set up and running as a possible alternative to what we are currently using. I was able to get FreePBX installed and running, and was able to make inbound and outbound calls on my softphone (x-lite.) The issue I’m running into is I cannot get FreePBX ( with end point manager ) to configure my polycom ip560 phones. When I reset the phone I get an error message that says " cannot contact boot server, using previous configuration " and the phone goes back to how it was configured before I tried to mess with it.

I’m sure at this point that it’s just user error, but i’m not sure where I have made the error. I’m hoping someone can at least point me in the right direction here. I’ll start with how I have EPM set up.

Global Settings:
Internal IP Address: (IP address of freePBX system)
External IP Address:
Web Server Port: 80
HTTP Provision Port: 84
RESTfull Apps Port: 88
SIP Port: 5060
Phone Admin Password: 000000
Phone User Password: aa0000

Template for polycom:

Template Name:? tpi
Destination Address:? Internal
Missed Calls:? Enable
Persistent Volume:? Enable
Call Waiting Signal:? Beep
Time Server:? time.schmoozecom.net
Daylight Savings:? Enable
Time Zone:? -6
Background Image:? logo.jpg
Provision Server Address:? Server Address: (ip address of FreePBX)
Provision Server Protocol:? TFTP
Line Label:? Name Extension
Firmware Version? Recommended

On my actual Ip560 Phone, and this is most likely where I am doing something wrong.

DHCP Client: Enabled
Boot Server: Custom+Opt.66
BootSrv Opt: 160
Bootsrv Type: String
Vlan discovery: Fixed
Vlan ID opt: 129
IP Gateway: 192.168.1.143

Server Type: Trivial FTP
Server address: IP address of FreePBX
Sever User: 000000
Server Password aa0000
File Tx Tries: 3
Retry Wait: 1
Tag SN to UA Disabled
SNTP Address blank
GMT Offset -6
DNS Server 192.168.1.62
DNS Alt. Server: 000.000.000.000