Help converting Polycom Reg line to Sip Trunk Settings

Hi I need some help converting a Polycom reg setting to a SIP Trunk setting. I’m trying to use our current provider with asterisk. They of course say they can’t help. Now I’m new to Asterisk so I’m having a hard time figuring out what I should do with this.

Now this is the tag for the polycom

<reg reg.1.csta="0" reg.1.displayName="MY NAME" reg.1.address="1xxxxxxxxxx" reg.1.label="MY NAME" reg.1.lcs="0" 
reg.1.type="private" reg.1.thirdPartyName="" reg.1.auth.userId="yyyyyyyyy" reg.1.auth.password="pppppppp" 
reg.1.acd-login-logout="0" reg.1.acd-agent-available="0" reg.1.ringType="" reg.1.lineKeys="2" reg.1.callsPerLineKey="" 
reg.1.bargeInEnabled="0" reg.1.outboundProxy.address="sip21.proivder.com" reg.1.outboundProxy.port="5090" 
reg.1.outboundProxy.transport="UDPonly" reg.1.proxyRequire="" reg.1.serverFeatureControl.cf="0" 
reg.1.serverFeatureControl.dnd="0" reg.1.auth.optimizedInFailover="0" reg.1.auth.strictLineSeize="" 
reg.1.musicOnHold.uri="" reg.1.tcpFastFailover="" reg.1.server.1.address="sip.proivder.com" reg.1.server.1.port="" 
reg.1.server.1.transport="UDPonly" reg.1.server.1.register="1" reg.1.server.1.expires="" reg.1.server.1.expires.overlap="" 
reg.1.server.1.retryTimeout="" reg.1.server.1.retryMaxCount="" reg.1.server.1.expires.lineSeize="" 
reg.1.server.1.reg.lcs="0" reg.2.csta="0" reg.2.displayName="" reg.2.address="" reg.2.label="" reg.2.lcs="0" reg.2.type="private" 
reg.2.thirdPartyName="" reg.2.auth.userId="" reg.2.auth.password="" reg.2.acd-login-logout="0" reg.2.acd-agent-available="0" r
eg.2.ringType="" reg.2.lineKeys="2" reg.2.callsPerLineKey="" reg.2.bargeInEnabled="0" reg.2.outboundProxy.address="" 
reg.2.outboundProxy.port="" reg.2.outboundProxy.transport="UDPonly" reg.2.proxyRequire="" reg.2.serverFeatureControl.cf="0" 
reg.2.serverFeatureControl.dnd="0" reg.2.auth.optimizedInFailover="0" reg.2.auth.strictLineSeize=""