Finding stored data for freepbx i my browser, no clue

My post got flagged. Ill try it here.
Yes i dont use this service all. Ongoing issues with hackers that seem to be in everything. I am user illiterate ,wouldn’t know how to use this and have been hached ongoing and stalked by peope that use profanities and threa5s all the time. I am just looking for answers or opinions if anybody would care to help out or offer any suggestions.
My original post-

Hi there ill piggyback on this post if no one minds.
Ok i dont use this service at all.
Im a novice as far as why this would be but i do have alot ongoing nasty hacking issues that involvecommunications and how someone would be able to do what these folks are doing. I am almost sure that it is a broadcast of sorts but these people are stright up stalking me. . And when i say nasty I’m talking about i can actually hear my hackers speaking to me personally in my home!
Yep! And they are not very friendly either. They know tons of personal info and have constantly put fourth threats awful hate speech and appear t9 have been responsable for turning what seems like
half the world against me. Sounds more like some campy scifi movie but this is really happening.