Digium FFA installed but faxes are not being detected

I am a newbie so bare with me as I try to explain my problem.

I just install Digium FFA so i could receive faxes, I’m not interested in sending faxes. But when ever a fax comes in the system plays the main greeting IVR I setup. It doesn’t seem to detect it is a fix.

Here is what i get from asterisk when a call from a fax comes in.

-- Starting simple switch on 'DAHDI/3-1'
-- Executing [s@from-pstn:1] Set("DAHDI/3-1", "__FROM_DID=s") in new stack
-- Executing [s@from-pstn:2] ExecIf("DAHDI/3-1", "0 |Set|CALLERID(name)=9413772091") in new stack
-- Executing [s@from-pstn:3] Ringing("DAHDI/3-1", "") in new stack
-- Executing [s@from-pstn:4] Wait("DAHDI/3-1", "5") in new stack
-- Executing [s@from-pstn:5] Set("DAHDI/3-1", "__CALLINGPRES_SV=allowed_not_screened") in new stack
-- Executing [s@from-pstn:6] SetCallerPres("DAHDI/3-1", "allowed_not_screened") in new stack
-- Executing [s@from-pstn:7] Set("DAHDI/3-1", "FAX_DEST=from-did-direct^61^1") in new stack
-- Executing [s@from-pstn:8] Answer("DAHDI/3-1", "") in new stack
-- Executing [s@from-pstn:9] Wait("DAHDI/3-1", "4") in new stack
-- Executing [s@from-pstn:10] Goto("DAHDI/3-1", "timeconditions|1|1") in new stack
-- Goto (timeconditions,1,1)
-- Executing [1@timeconditions:1] GotoIfTime("DAHDI/3-1", "07:30-17:30|mon-fri|*|jan-dec?app-daynight|0|1") in new stack
-- Goto (app-daynight,0,1)
-- Executing [0@app-daynight:1] GotoIf("DAHDI/3-1", "0?ivr-9|s|1:ivr-3|s|1") in new stack
-- Goto (ivr-3,s,1)
-- Executing [s@ivr-3:1] Set("DAHDI/3-1", "MSG=custom/Main_Greating") in new stack
-- Executing [s@ivr-3:2] Set("DAHDI/3-1", "LOOPCOUNT=0") in new stack
-- Executing [s@ivr-3:3] Set("DAHDI/3-1", "__DIR-CONTEXT=default") in new stack
-- Executing [s@ivr-3:4] Set("DAHDI/3-1", "_IVR_CONTEXT_ivr-3=") in new stack
-- Executing [s@ivr-3:5] Set("DAHDI/3-1", "_IVR_CONTEXT=ivr-3") in new stack
-- Executing [s@ivr-3:6] GotoIf("DAHDI/3-1", "1?begin") in new stack
-- Goto (ivr-3,s,9)