Digital Receptionist - IVR - could use some hints

HI everyone

I am quite new to freepbx and could use some hints/tips on how to realise a digital receptionist / IVR combination currently running on my old Asterisk machine (no Managment GUI or anything installed on that ).

Here’s the setup from my old machine.

I - incoming call to an extension XX

IncomingCall -> “welcome to company” -> “please wait while being transfered” ->(MoH while ringing) -> extension ringing

II - incoming call to an IVR related number is handled like this :

IncomingCall -> “welcome to company” -> “press 1 for y, press 2 for x, press 3 for xx” -> [user choses destination] -> “please wait while being transfered” -> (MoH while ringing) -> extension ringing

code i’m using on my old machine :

for I :

[code:1]

[capi-in]

exten => _12345XX,1,Wait(1) ;
exten => _12345XX,n,Answer
exten => _12345XX,n,Wait(1)
exten => _12345XX,n,BackGround(DR/Welcome)
exten => _12345XX,n,Background(DR/PleaseWaitWhileBeingtransfered)
exten => _12345XX,n,Macro(status_isdn,${EXTEN},SIP/${EXTEN},9${EXTEN}) ;
exten => _12345XX,n,Hangup

[macro-status_isdn]
exten => s,1,Dial(${ARG2}&SIP/${ARG3},40,mtTwW)
exten => s,2,Goto(s-${DIALSTATUS},1)
exten => s-NOANSWER,1,Voicemail(su${ARG1})
exten => s-BUSY,1,Wait(2)
exten => s-BUSY,2,Voicemail(sb${ARG1})
exten => _s-.,1,Goto(s-NOANSWER,1)
exten => a,1,VoicemailMain(${CALLERID})

[/code:1]

for the IVR

[code:1]

[capi-in]
exten => _987655,1,Goto(ivr1,s,1) ;

[ivr1] ;IVR1
exten => s,1,Background(rm/1sSilence)
exten => s,n,Answer
exten => s,n,Background(rm/1sSilence)
exten => s,n,BackGround(DR/Welcome)
exten => s,n,BackGround(DR/HowCanWeHelpYou)
exten => s,n,BackGround(DR/Products-press1)
exten => s,n,BackGround(DR/TechnicalIssues-press2)
exten => s,n,BackGround(DR/Other-press3)
exten => s,n,BackGround(rm/Tohavethemenuagain-press9)
exten => s,n,BackGround(rm/5sSilence)
exten => s,n,BackGround(rm/presssomething)
exten => s,n,Goto(ivr1,s,11)
exten => 1,1,Background(rm/1sSilence)