Creating a SIP Trunk for Outside Calls

Hello,
I am new to SIP and SIP PBX’s; I do however work in IT as an infrastructure analyst.
I have just installed Asterisk now with free PBX Asterisk 1.6.2.11. I have setup all the extensions in Free PBX and can login from SIP phones and call other extensions.

I have a SIP provider called Draytel that I would like to use to call outside lines.
I have been given a set of lines by this provider to add to the individual configuration files.
Here is the configuration I was given:

Setup Guide for Asterisk on DrayTEL:
Outgoing PSTN SIP Trunk ----------------------- The preferred method of configuring Asterisk is by using a combination of the sip.conf and extensions.conf files. The sip.conf file enables you to have much more configuration control over your SIP connection, allowing you to control things such as codec priorities, trunking, etc.
For connection to DrayTEL, a basic sip.conf entry would be:
[general] register => USERID:[email protected]/USERID
[draytel] type=friend username=USERID secret=PW fromuser=USERID host=draytel.org dtmfmode=rfc2833 fromdomain=draytel.org context=default insecure=very
The corresponding entry in extensions.conf would be:
exten => USERID,1,Dial(SIP/extension) exten => _0[1-9].,1,Dial(SIP/draytel/${EXTEN}) exten => _00[1-9].,1,Dial(SIP/draytel/${EXTEN})
where USERID is your DrayTEL ID, PW is your DrayTEL password and DrayTEL is the name of the SIP entity created in sip.conf for your DrayTEL account.
SIP to SIP Calls To make free SIP calls to any DrayTEL ID add the following to extensions.conf:
exten=> _8[1-9].,1,Dial(SIP/${EXTEN}@draytel)
Dialling Other Networks -----------------------
Please configure your extensions.conf locally for other networks.
Incoming PSTN Number -------------------- 1. Create an entry in iax.conf as follows: [DrayTEL Incoming Number] type=friend username=DrayTEL Incoming Number context=[XXXXXXXX]