Cisco SPA112 - works until it doesn't

Hi Folks!
Noob here.
I have a Cisco SPA112 that is set up as an extension for a Polycom analogue conference room speaker phone. It works well… for a while. Sporadically, about 30 or 40 minutes into a call, the people on the other end of the call can’t hear us. The Polycom still things it is connected, but the audio is no longer heard.

How would I go about debugging this? Should I be searching for a specific error in the freepbx log file?

Thanks for your thoughts!!
Jim

A slightly more verbose description if your system will help you. OS FreePBX version etc.

Sorry - should have done that with the first post:
Sangoma Freepbx ISO. Current release is FreePBX 15.0.16.78.

What else would be helpful?

how you made an sip to fxs port an ‘extension’ of an analog conference phone. Do you mean the conference phone is plugged into the ATA? If so are the otherend’s LAN or WAN? If WAN, do LAN extensions experience the same?

Conference phone is plugged into the ATA. The other end is LAN to the freepbx server. Both are on the same LAN segment, no routing or bridging between the ATA and the freepbx box.

Calls work fine, inbound and outbound, for the first 30 minutes or so. Then outbound audio is muted, while inbound audio still works.

Almost always a NAT problem

It’s certainly possible, but what has me puzzled is no other extension has the issue, and the ATA connected conference phone works fine for the first 30 minutes or so.
I would expect NAT issues to apply to all extensions on the lan, and I would expect them to manifest for the duration of the call, not only after 30 minutes.
Is there a way I can verify NAT is confusing things?
Thanks for your help!
Jim

There are lots of sip ‘timers’ , personally I never needed to adjust them. Perhaps someone else can kick in here ?