Cisco 7960 Incoming Call Problem

Hi All! I’m fairly new to FreePBX and am using this is purely a learning experiment.

I’m using a trial of SIPStation and when using a pjsip softphone I’m able to make and receive calls without issue (woo)!

The problem comes when trying to use my hardware Cisco 7960 phone. It can make outgoing calls as well as call my desktop softphone extension without issue. That works great.

It cannot receive incoming calls, either from my desktop extension softphone or from the outside.

When I fire up the asterisk console this is what I see:

localhost*CLI> pjsip show endpoints

Endpoint:  <Endpoint/CID.....................................>  <State.....>  <Channels.>
    I/OAuth:  <AuthId/UserName...........................................................>
        Aor:  <Aor............................................>  <MaxContact>
      Contact:  <Aor/ContactUri...............................>  <Status....>  <RTT(ms)..>
  Transport:  <TransportId........>  <Type>  <cos>  <tos>  <BindAddress..................>
   Identify:  <Identify/Endpoint.........................................................>
        Match:  <ip/cidr.........................>
    Channel:  <ChannelId......................................>  <State.....>  <Time(sec)>
        Exten: <DialedExten...........>  CLCID: <ConnectedLineCID.......>
 =========================================================================================

Endpoint:  100/100                                              Unavailable   0 of inf
     InAuth:  100-auth/100
        Aor:  100                                                1
      Contact:  100/sip:[email protected]:50019;user=phone           Unavail             0.000

Endpoint:  101/101                                              Not in use    0 of inf
     InAuth:  101-auth/101
        Aor:  101                                                1