CallerID not being sent to trunk, MACRO

The issue im having with this specific trunk is that any call that is made, its made in this format, the caller id is not sent through to the trunk
i may think its to do with macro or something,

you must look at my CDR and pbx to understand better
if theres anyone that can resolve this, happy to do anydesk, screensharing to let you check and figure it out
also happy to pay as long as its fixed
tele@St4unch1

Welcome to the forum. If you want to get assistance from the community, it’s conventional to show a call trace showing a problem call shared via pastebin. You can do this using the instructions on this page:
https://wiki.freepbx.org/display/SUP/Providing+Great+Debug#ProvidingGreatDebug-AsteriskLogs-PartII

If you want to pay, one option is to contact Sangoma support using the support link at the top.

hi, i am new to this so didnt know how to post it

here is the pastebin to the call ,pastebin / vE7dCF3Z

please also see the screenshot of the call ,pasteboard / xKYKhtjSD1p6.png

the caller id is “dev09” <94996677> when it gets sent to the trunk
the trunk receives the call but send its through with its own ID because its not receiving information to what to display. blank ID

I’ve added URL permission to your acct, can you share the actual url pls?

QFT:
Wed, 11 May 2022 16:07 1652285254.59 "dev09" <94996677> <+447543912828> Dial 0 - Pastebin.com and Pasteboard - Uploaded Image

But what’s needed is the Asterisk log for the call preferably including SIP trace.

Read the linked page for instructions to share a call trace. There should be dozens to hundreds of lines.

Do you have the Outbound CID for extension 94996677 set to a mobile number, or is this a call forwarded to a mobile where you are trying to preserve the caller ID of the original caller?

In either case, there are (at least) four possibilities: