When I actually look at the list of users everything looks normal, seems like there are hidden double users. Just happened this morning not sure what caused it or if it will affect anything.
Check for "99 ext" users in your Asterisk Info tab. They are added by WebRTC. If you uninstall WebRTC, they should get deleted IIRC.
That's exactly what it was, thank you!