Transfer call to mobile, reciver gets message but not wanting to press 1 to accept

Hi all,
Newbie here, limited knowledge but willing to learn with guidence, been sitting in the background trying to learn. Finally I’ve got to a point where I must ask a question.
I have Asterisk 13 & FreePBX.

I have a need for an incoming call to be transferred to my mobile.
I set up a ring group to ring my mobile and to play a message to the mobile depending on which line the call came in form, incoming goes through to my mobile, plays the message but I must press 1 to accept this call.
On many occasion I’m not in a position to answer the call and then open the dialer on the mobile and then press 1, I use a BT ear piece.
So my question is:
Is there a way to either add a command (dialplan or context) to play the message and then connect the call or add the DTMF “1” audio tone to the message so when played at the end of the message has the DTMF Asterisks accepts it as key pressed and then connects the call.

Many thanks.

So you want call confirmation but you want to automate said confirmation? What’s the point? You’re not actually confirming that you can take the call if you do it this way. So why even use call confirm at that point?

What happens when you actually can’t take the call and this automated process is in there?

Hi Tom, When I’m not available the call isn’t answered, it then auto goes to VM “destination no answer” unavailable.
I want to answer call, hear the message so I know where it come from and then the call is handed over without having to press “1” or any key.

Cheers

That’s not how it works. You would have to write your own for this.

Do you know of any other way to do this, I need this message to know where they have come from.
Follow me & misc destinations doesn’t do this message.
So my question is: