Time not showing correctly on Polycoms

FreePBX 2.11.0.11
Asterisk (Ver. 11.4.0)

(please note I’m not a Asterisk expert, so go easy on me)
After the DST changes, Our Polycom 501 and 331s are not showing the correct time. We are in MST or -7. We have the time set correctly on FreePBx time groups, DHCP is correct, but the phones are 1 hour fast.

When I boot the phones, the phone is getting opt66 pointing it to the phone server. I don’t have any hard coded settings on the phone ( I factory reset one to be sure) but they appear to be getting offset -6 instead of -7. On a 501, I hit Menu> Status> Network> TCP/IP parameters> And under GMT Offset it has -6. But when I go into Menu> settings> Advanced> Admin Settings> Network Config SNTP and GMT offset is blank, since I want it to pick the setting from DHCP.

The server_318 shows the following:

Do I need to put the offset in tcpIpApp.sntp.gmtOffset="{$timezone_gmtoffset}"?

Please let me know if more info is needed.

Thank you

My settings didn’t post:

tcpIpApp.sntp.resyncPeriod="{$sntp_resyncPeriod|86400}“
tcpIpApp.sntp.address=”{$network_time_server}“
tcpIpApp.sntp.address.overrideDHCP=”{$sntp_overrideDHCP|1}“
tcpIpApp.sntp.gmtOffset=”{$timezone_gmtoffset}“
tcpIpApp.sntp.gmtOffset.overrideDHCP=”{$sntp_overrideDHCP|1}“
tcpIpApp.sntp.daylightSavings.enable=”{$daylightSavings_enable|0}“
tcpIpApp.sntp.daylightSavings.fixedDayEnable=”{$daylightSavings_fixedDayEnable|0}“
tcpIpApp.sntp.daylightSavings.start.month=”{$daylightSavings_month|3}“
tcpIpApp.sntp.daylightSavings.start.date=”{$daylightSavings_date|8}“
tcpIpApp.sntp.daylightSavings.start.time=”{$daylightSavings_time|2}“
tcpIpApp.sntp.daylightSavings.start.dayOfWeek=”{$daylightSavings_dayOfWeek|1}“
tcpIpApp.sntp.daylightSavings.start.dayOfWeek.lastInMonth=”{$daylightSavings_lastInMonth|0}“
tcpIpApp.sntp.daylightSavings.stop.month=”{$daylightSavings_month|11}“
tcpIpApp.sntp.daylightSavings.stop.date=”{$daylightSavings_date|1}“