Template Manager: Deleting Alterative Configs?

I am using FreePBX Distro 1.814.210.58-1.

In End Point Template Manager, when I edit a configuration file within a template, there is a file revision list. How do I delete a revision from the list?

Are you editing the templates from the Product Options/Configuration Editor in End Point Advanced Settings using the Save As?

There is a nice video tutorial available at

http://www.the159.com/endpointman/tut.html

I was editing the templates from the Configuration Manager. I found the delete “X” button in Product Options\Configuration Editor. Thanks!