Softphone to freepbx - Authentication Failed Help Please

Hi, i am a rookin on this matter, im a a rookie on networks to be honest.

I´m on my final year of 12th grade (portugal), ad i a an intern on a buiseness and my function is to build and implement a voip server so the workers can call between themselves, do outbound calls and recieve inbound.

I have installed:

UBUNTU SERVER 12 LTS as base os

Asterisk 11.3.o as pbx

and finnaly

FreePBX 2.10

The network is set and the extentions too

so the problem is:

When i try to connect the softphone 3CX to the PBX i get a “authentication failed” error

Here is the debug console

and the profile configurations

so once again, the proble is , i cant authenticate on the pbx server, how can i resolve this problem ? Help please.
if it is needed any other logs warn me and i will provide.

Now that i remember here it is also a asterisk console

I have tried with x-lite 4 and it doesn’t seem to work too, this time the softphone says it could authenticate and there is no warnings on the server…

from the putty console:

http://imageshack.us/a/img22/3754/consolej.png

x-lite 4 softphone

x-lite 4 softphone account definitions

im reaching the bottom line to deliver the project about 12 days need serious help please. if it is any good i could manage to get some one to remotely access my computer ( team viewer or some software like that) so it could help-me to get this corrected. if anyone intrested i am on a GMT Lisbon timezone.

Regards

You should not promise work that you are not capable of delivering and then expect the forum to teach you how to do your job.

What compensation are you offering this individual to remote into your system?

Sorry if i transmitted a meaning of “cockiness”, it was not my intention…
This job was told to me to do it and even saying that i didn´t knew how to do it my employer told-me to go search how to do it it… ( he is somewhat of a “prick” excuse me the expression).