Setup of Gamma PJSIP Trunks on FreePBX One Way Audio

Hi all I am new to FreePBX and been trying to set up my UK Gamma PJSIP to FreePBX for about two weeks now with 95% success but I am having One Way Audio. When I call into the FreePBX with my mobile phone the VoIP phone rings on answer I can hear the caller but they cant hear me. From the VoIP phone as well if I make a call from VoIP phone the mobile it rings ok but on answer I can hear them but they can’t hear me. I had a chat with support from Gamma and they did a trace on the PJSIP Trunk I do have the results of the test but not sure if I should post it here as it has a lot of information on it in regards to my service with them I am happy to PM one of the support team if needed.
But I can see in the message header it’s showing my internal IP address and not external as well in contact i have <sip:asterisk@my external address when it should be something like sip:[email protected].
Gamma Trunks dont use user name and password its IP authentication so I am not sure if this could be the problem.
Please help ?

https://wiki.freepbx.org/pages/viewpage.action?pageId=24051965

See if any of that looks familiar.

One of the sayings here is “One way audio is almost always a NAT issue.”

That’s a NAT error in action. Sounds like you answered your own question.

Hi Cynjut thank you for reply how can I fix this problem? should I just turn off Nat I am using apple airport extreme as the router

There are at least three places where the NAT setting has to be correct, and your router is only the first.

The second is your PBX SIP Connection.

The third is your extension settings.

They all need to be right to fix your problem. Are you having trouble reading the Wiki?