Is there a way to reset changes made to EPM by a user via UCP? We had someone leave the company and was hoping to configure the existing extension for the new employee. Or should I just delete the user in UCP and recreate and link?
One of the EPM UCP options in the drop down menu is to restore template defaults.
Thanks!! Missed that.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.