Reload failed because retrieve_conf encountered an error: 1

Hi guys before hand i want to thank you for your help, i am new at this so i don’t have much experience. i just recently started an internship and i was asked to download freepbx 13 and restore a backup from a previous version. Now i have 7 errors in my dashboard, and every time i hit apply config the following error comes up. I have done a lot of research online but i haven’t been able to figure out how to solve it. Please any help is appreciated, just go easy on me.

exit: 1
Exception: Unable to locate the FreePBX BMO Class 'Media’A required module might be disabled or uninstalled. Recommended steps (run from the CLI): 1) fwconsole ma install media 2) fwconsole ma enable media in file /var/www/html/admin/libraries/BMO/Self_Helper.class.php on line 216
Stack trace:

1. Exception->() /var/www/html/admin/libraries/BMO/Self_Helper.class.php:216
  2. FreePBX\Self_Helper->loadObject() /var/www/html/admin/libraries/BMO/Self_Helper.class.php:104
  3. FreePBX\Self_Helper->autoLoad() /var/www/html/admin/libraries/BMO/Self_Helper.class.php:37
  4. FreePBX\Self_Helper->__get() /var/lib/asterisk/bin/retrieve_conf:57

i ran the following commands as instructed -
fwconsole ma install media 2, fwconsole ma enable media in file /var/www/html/admin/libraries/BMO/Self_Helper.class.php on line 216

then i got this -
[root@localhost ~]# fwconsole ma install media 2
Unable to install module media:

• Cannot find module
    Unable to install module 2:
  • Cannot find module
    Updating Hooks…Done
    [root@localhost ~]# fwconsole ma enable media in file /var/www/html/admin/libraries/BMO/Self_Helper.class.php on line 216
    The following error(s) occured:
  • Module media cannot be enabled

i also ran fwconsole debug:

[root@localhost ~]# fwconsole debug
±----------------------+
| FreePBX Notifications |
±----------------------+