We have a client that has queues and are recording all calls coming into those queues. However, sometimes a call needs to be transferred to another extension outside of the queue users and the call is still recorded.
The user does not want queue calls recorded if they are transferred.
Is there an easy way to accomplish this? If there isn’t an easy way is there a hard way?
- Tom Hinerman
Access Integration, Inc.