Previous MOH file still playing after new one finishes

I just uploaded a new MOH file and took out the old one that was uploaded. What happens is that as soon as the one that is currently loaded in the MOH settings finishes, immediately afterwards the old MOH file begins playing.

I only need the file that is currently uploaded to play, and no other that was previously uploaded.

Any suggestions? I am pretty new with this system and hope someone can help me out with this issue.