PJSIP - Incoming call is interrupted by freepbx after 30 seconds

Hi, I’m new to the world of voip, my isp moved to voip technology and I had to adapt it.
Unfortunately I have a problem, if I receive a phone call my server after 30 seconds sends a “Bye” through the trunk and to the extension that answered the call.

Unfortunately I do not understand what this problem can be caused by.
I am attaching the log, hoping that someone can understand why the call is interrupted.
If necessary, I attach the pjsip configuration I am using.

http://pastebin.freepbx.org/view/7dea3465

Thanks,
hitech95

When the call is answered, Asterisk sends a 200 OK response to Eutelia, but an ACK is never received. The 200 gets retransmitted for 30 seconds until Asterisk gives up and sends a BYE. Unfortunately, I don’t see anything wrong with the response.

First, check that the 151.xxx.xxx.xxx value in the Contact header of of the response matches your current public IP address from Wind ending .118 . Is this a static IP address? If incorrect, fix it in General SIP Settings / Chan PJSIP Settings. If changed since Asterisk was last restarted, restart it now; Apply Changes sometimes doesn’t update network settings properly.

Possibly your router has a SIP ALG causing trouble. Try turning off any SIP related options.

If no luck, describe your network connection: Wind modem make/model? Configured as router? Separate router (if any) make/model? Special settings for FreePBX? Do you have a way to capture traffic on WAN side of router?

1 Like

I have toticed that Eutelia never replay with a ACK.

The public ip is correct (I’m under nat). My local ip 192.168.1.118 is static. I have also tried with diferent extensions.
I also tried to reboot the server but without luck.

My network diagram:
FTTH [pppoe vlan 835] --> Ufiber Nano G [pppoe vlan 835] —> Zyxel Managed Switch —> Pfsense Router [pppoe vlan 835] --> Lan vlan 1 192.168.1.0/24.