KIndly guide how to cancel the Apply config to stay in the previous state(Raspbx)

I seek guidance regarding canceling the “Apply Config” option after making changes to the Asterisk modules. Specifically, I removed some modules from the list and now wish to revert these changes. Could someone advise if there’s a method to cancel the “Apply Config” action? I’m concerned that applying the changes inadvertently may disrupt functionality. For reference, I’ve attached a screenshot highlighting the relevant area.

There isn’t a way to revert. You will have to go through and try to undo what you’ve done, or restore from a backup.

ok thanks

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.