Freepbx with Digium 220Card

Hi

i am a newbie to this entire digium/freepbx stuff…we have taken a PRI Line from local Telco, Telco will provide one number on hunting with 31 channels. I have installed Asterisk 11 with Dahadi. The PRI card installed is TE220, the card is detected. But unable to receive incoming/outgoing via PRI Trunk. To test i have enabled IVR/Announcement even asterisk -r doesn’t show any activity during incoming call trials, while out going it shows route busy.

Telco provider show it working using pri-tester.

Looking for Help to resolve, anyone do let me know what all info been required

Scenario …> Pri/Freepbx-----SIP-Internal

Hello all, I thought I would hijack this thread as we are having the same problem with a TE121. the issue we have is that dahdi wont load in asterisk:

[2014-02-06 11:11:57] WARNING[2331]: loader.c:486 load_dynamic_module: Error loading module 'chan_dahdi.so': /usr/lib/asterisk/modules/chan_dahdi.so: undefined symbol: pri_persistent_layer2_option [2014-02-06 11:11:57] WARNING[2331]: loader.c:902 load_resource: Module 'chan_dahdi.so' could not be loaded.

we have OK alarm on dahdi_tool and

dahdi_scan

[1]
active=yes
alarms=OK
description=Wildcard TE121 Card 0
name=WCT1/0
manufacturer=Digium
devicetype=Wildcard TE121
location=PCI Bus 17 Slot 09
basechan=1
totchans=31
irq=0
type=digital-E1
syncsrc=1
lbo=0 db (CSU)/0-133 feet (DSX-1)
coding_opts=AMI,HDB3
framing_opts=CCS,CRC4
coding=HDB3
framing=CCS/CRC4

we are running Asterisk 11.6.0 built by root @ 237-138-19-10.digium.internal btw.
One of the guys here ran a yum update, from all the reading weve done, perhaps that broke something, we arent sure.

Thanks in advance,

Neo

ok, after googling just pri_persistent_layer2_option it looked like this is somehthing to do with libpri, so: yum reinstall libpri fixed that.
we are further along, dahdi is now working in asterisk, but still the calls aren’t working, probably context or signalling error settings.