Restoring from earlier versions works great!
Just a few questions:
If you restore an earlier version it can of cause not restore backup and filestore settings. However, it deletes all backup and filestore settings that were on the 15 system. Is that intended?
Do I see it correct that there is no way to partially restore a backup (like only one module, for example filestore) using restore on FreePBX 15?