Error installing Endpoint Manager module

I’m new to FreePBX/Asterisk, but I’ve got a brand new distro install with Asterisk 11 up and running with Google Voice and a few hardware SIP phones. I’m testing out a few different phones so I’d like to buy the commercial endpoint manager to configure the phones (Digium D70, Yealink T46G, Mitel 5360).

I’ve installed/updated other modules without any issues, but when I try to install the Endpoint Manager 2.10.0.112.3 via the module admin GUI, I get the following error in the status pop-up:

Please wait while module actions are performed Listen 80 FATAL ERROR INSERT INTO `endpoint_basefiles` (`brand`, `template`, `model`, `type`, `file`, `param`, `attrib`, `value`) VALUES ('snom', 'default', 'M9', 'phone', '', 'http_username'. '', 'admin') [nativecode=1064 ** You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '. '', 'admin')' at line 1] Trace Back /var/www/html/admin/modules/endpoint/install.php:315 die_freepbx() [0]: INSERT INTO `endpoint_basefiles` (`brand`, `template`, `model`, `type`, `file`, `param`, `attrib`, `value`) VALUES ('snom', 'default', 'M9', 'phone', '', 'http_username'. '', 'admin') [nativecode=1064 ** You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '. '', 'admin')' at line 1]

/var/www/html/admin/libraries/module.functions.php:1581 include_once()
[0]: /var/www/html/admin/modules/endpoint/install.php

/var/www/html/admin/libraries/module.functions.php:1548 _modules_doinclude()
[0]: /var/www/html/admin/modules/endpoint/install.php
[1]: endpoint

/var/www/html/admin/libraries/module.functions.php:1157 _module_runscripts()
[0]: endpoint
[1]: install
[2]:

/var/www/html/admin/page.modules.php:397 module_install()
[0]: endpoint

/var/www/html/admin/config.php:306 include()
[0]: /var/www/html/admin/page.modules.php