Disconnect authenticated device

What is the proper way of remotely disconnecting a previously authenticated/connected Sangoma Connect Mobile app (ie. when a person leaves their current position and we don’t have access to their mobile phone to do it from the phone)?

I’ve removed the extension from the Users tab under Admin → SangomaConnect but their device/mobile app continues to be listed under the Devices tab.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.