I connected to an AD and in the process created almost 10k of users. Now I need to delete them, but I see no delete button when looking through the users. If I delete the AD Directory will that then delete the users it made?
Yes it will
Thank you Andrew. It takes a bit of waiting from the deletion of the directory until the users are deleted but it worked. Thanks!
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.