I feel like I used to be able to delete recordings via the UCP. Is that no longer the case in V15 or am I missing a permission somewhere?
I don’t think that was possible:
Both articles, do not mention about deleting call recordings
This topic was automatically closed 31 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.