Apply Config Always showing


#1

After applying any type of small/large edit within my pbx config, I click Apply Config, I refresh the page, and the Apply Config button comes back (even though I have already pressed it). It appears to be saving my information correctly but always comes right back after already saving my edits.

Any ideas why it thinks there is always something to Apply Config even though there isn’t?


#2

Check

Leave Reload Bar Up 

in advanced settings


#3

Looks like I have this setting off.


#4

Then that’s not the problem :wink:


(system) closed #5

This topic was automatically closed 31 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.