All Circuits Busy - Inbound Line Also Dead Sometimes

Hi everyone, I’m brand new to FreePBX and just trying to get this going for a tinker project. Please consider my newness and I apologize in advance for any “FNG” frustrations!

I have FreePBX installed on an esxi virtual server from the SNG7-PBX16-64bit image, with appropriate NAT rules and forwarded ports on my pfSense firewall. When I initially boot the machine, inbound AND outbound calls seem to work perfectly.

Eventually, as the server is online, INBOUND calls no longer receive a ringing tone, just dead silence and the connection stays open with “Connecting…” displayed on my cell phone.

Once this occurs, I also observe that any OUTBOUND calls are met with a “All circuits are busy now.” message when I try to dial out.

The above occurs after an arbitrary amount of time, with no changes to configuration involved. Sometimes the system seems to recover and eventually allow calls in and out again. Whatever the issue is, it seems to affect inbound and outbound equally (ie. If one is affected, the other will be as well).

Here is an astrick log with pjsip verbose logging enabled:
pastebin.freepbx.org/view/3d634c36
This should be the same as recovered from the CDR log and CLI:
pastebin.freepbx.org/view/497eff68

This log represents trying to dial OUT and being met with the “All circuits are busy now” message.

I’ve renamed some of the DIDs and cellular numbers for obfuscation purposes.

If other logs are required, please advise and I will obtain and upload.

In my research I have already seen the latest thread on a similar issue (busy circuits) here:
community.freebox.org/t/all-circuits-busy/87977/9

I see the recommendation to adjust the Extension Outbound CallerID format, however my Extensions have their Outbound CID blank and I have my 10 digit DID listed in my Outbound Route CID. From what I understand, this should be applied, however I am seeing:

16763From: "Office" <sip:[email protected]:5060>;tag=99859dddb4