Oslec module not present

Hi, im new in this distro, I have migrated the prior asterisk to this new Freepbx and now im having problems with Echo.

First of all versions:
Dahdi 2.7.0
Asterisk 11.5.1
Linux kernel: 2.6.32-358.18.1.el6.i686
Freepbx: freepbx-2.11.0beta2

The problem is that Im enabling the Echocancel =yes, also include the echocanceller=oslec,1-4 and when dahdi_cfg -vv it shouws the error “Invalid Argument”

I also tried the hwec and it shows the error

When I use mg2 it goes perfect.

Does any one have any idea what is happening?

Have you read this (reading all the comments were made too)? maybe you will find some tips.

Yes I have read it, and what I see is that this guy was also including the line “echocanceller=oslec,1-2” same as me, but unfortunately for me does not work, this is the way where I obtain the invalid argument message…

I can go far with my problem, I dismiss my installed hardware echo canceller (beacuse I am unable to make it work) and then when I try with oslec same result. Actually Im with mg2 but wanna use hwec or oslec.

To diagnose your issue you should start to provide a little bit more information about your system (updated or not? are you running FreePBX Distro 4.211.64-7 or what?)/FreePBX Modules (updated or not?)/Which Kernel Modules were loaded? …more or less as reported on the comments of that Ticket.

What happens if, from CLI, you run: dahdi_cfg -vvv ?
What happens if, from CLI, you run: yum list dahdi-linux* (and also yum list dahdi-tools*) ?
What happens if, from CLI, you run: lsmod|grep dahdi ?

Did you check (using tail -f) the freepbx.log while configuring DAHDi on GUI just to see what really happens?

Sorry, I do not run Freepbx distro, I run AsteriskNow with FreePBX

dahdi_cfg -vvv

[root@cf02vo01 dahdi]# dahdi_cfg -vvv
DAHDI Tools Version - 2.7.0

DAHDI Version: 2.7.0
Echo Canceller(s): MG2
Configuration

Channel map:

Channel 01: FXS Kewlstart (Default) (Echo Canceler: oslec) (Slaves: 01)