FreePBX 12.0.1beta27: pjsip config not applied (written to file)

Hi,

I am new to FreePBX and because I wanted to use Asterisk 12 and the new FreePBX Features, I installed the Beta to a fresh CentOS 6.5 openVZ Container. I use FreePBX 12.0.1beta27 with all modules up to date.

I gave a try to the new pjsip stack, but had problems. I created the extension 31 and added it to a phone. But Asterisk always told

res_pjsip/pjsip_distributor.c:246 log_unidentified_request: Request from '"31" <sip:31@xxx>' failed for 'yyyy:3072' (callid: 4F...95) - No matching endpoint found

After some time I had a look into the /etc/asterisk/pjsip* files and realized the config is not applied (pjsip.endpoint.conf 0Byte).

I crawled through the code and the config should be written in /var/www/html/admin/modules/core/functions.inc/PJSip.class.php but the public function writeConfig($conf) { (Line 207) gets an empy variable. Eight lines above there is the call:

$conf = $this->FreePBX->Hooks->processHooks($conf);

Before this call config is fine, after it, it is empty. Config files are written if I comment this out.
Did some more investigations and found this code in /var/www/html/admin/libraries/BMO/Hooks.class.php

110         public function processHooks($data=null) {
111                 $this->activemods = $this->FreePBX->Modules->getActiveModules();
112                 $hooks = $this->getAllHooks();
113                 $o = debug_backtrace();
114                 $callingMethod = !empty($o[1]['function']) ? $o[1]['function'] : '';
115                 $callingClass = !empty($o[1]['class']) ? $o[1]['class'] : '';
116                 $data = array();

$conf is $data. $data is fine till line 115. But then it is overwritten with an empty array. Why?? So an empty array is returned to PJClass.php and everything goes wrong. Is there a reason for this or do I miss something?

Now I am thinking about what to do:

• do a temporaray workaround in source code till the bug is fixed